• Sub Banner 1

Event Calendar

Start Date Title Link Category
Friday, June 21, 2024 2nd CP Open Events
Thursday, July 04, 2024 4th of July Couples Events
Saturday, July 13, 2024 2 Man Eclectic Better Ball Men's Club Events
Thursday, July 25, 2024 2 Man Better Ball Men's Club Events
Friday, August 09, 2024 Men’s Club Championship Men's Club Events
Friday, August 23, 2024 1st CP Match Play Events
Monday, September 02, 2024 Labor Day Couples Events
Saturday, September 21, 2024 Three Man Men's Club Events
Saturday, September 28, 2024 2nd CP Amateur Events
Saturday, October 12, 2024 Player’s Crown Championship Women's Club Events
Saturday, October 26, 2024 4-Club Closer Women's Club Events
Saturday, October 26, 2024 4-Club Event Events
Saturday, November 16, 2024 25th Turkey Shoot Events
Saturday, December 07, 2024 Snowflake Scramble Events

Follow Us On Instagram!

Close